– Live Life –

Base London’s 23 man World Cup Squad


Roy Hodgson names his 23 man World Cup squad at 2pm this afternoon.

We’re taking a punt and this is who we think will be boarding the plane for Brazil…


Joe Hart, Fraser Forster, Ben Foster


Gary Cahill, Phil Jagielka, Leyton Baines, Glen Johnson, Luke Shaw, Phil Jones, John Stones, Chris Smalling


Steven Gerrard, Jack Wilshere, Ross Barkley, Raheem Sterling, Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain, Jame Milner, Jordan Henderson, Adam Lallana


Wayne Rooney, Rickie Lambert, Daniel Sturridge, Danny Welbeck.


Agree or Disagree? Let us know your 23!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

%d bloggers like this: